

Slate of Officers For Fiscal Year 2022 - 2023

President Cindy Gilbert

President Elect Robin Phillips

Recording Secretary Maria Fuentes

Treasurer Sonia Baghdasarian

Program Co-Chairs Teri Rice, Pauline Hendricks, Angela Mandujano

Fundraising Co-Chairs Purnima Panchal, Becky Happach,

Angela Mandujano, Maria Fuentes,

Jeanine Hernandez, Rose Linda Gonzales

Membership Chair Diane Kirbis

Corresponding Secretary Kandi Wopschall

Publicity Ruth McNevin

Historian Cindy Sawyer

Nominating and Resource Chair Becky Happach

Parliamentarian Pauline Hendricks

Members at Large Safoora Ahmed

Tina Marie Ito Sue Wilder Mamie Cornett

Jacqueline Burnson

Foundation (ex officio) Kerri Yoder